ANFA announces squad for fourth AFC Asian cup qualification match

Kahmandu, Oct 4 : The All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has announced the national squad to play the fourth match under the AFC Asian Cup qualification against Tajikistan.Nepali football team’s main coach Gyotoku Koji announced the names of players in the team today for the match to be held in Tajikistan on coming October 10.Alan Neupane, Bikesh Kuthu and Kiran Kumar Limbu are the goalkeepers while Debendra Tamang, Biraj Maharjan, Anant Tamang, Jitendra Karki, Aditya Chaudhary, Kamal Shrestha , Rajendra Rawal and Dinesh Rajbanshi are to play as ‘defenders’.Likewise, Bharat Khawas, Sunil Bal, Bishal Rai, Hemant Thapa Magar, and Sujal Shrestha have been picked up as ‘midfielders’ while Bimal Gharti Magar, Jeorge Prince Karki, Heman Gurung, Rohit Chand, Bikram Thapa, Nawa Yug Shrestha and Anjan Bista are ‘strikers’.Nepal faced a 2-1 defeat at home ground with Tajikistan in the third match held on September 5. It had also lost the first match with Philippines held in Manila and played the second match draw with the Yemeni team. The second match was organised in Kathmandu. RSS

यो खबर पढेर तपाईलाई कस्तो महसुस भयो ?